jump to navigation

Natty’s Funky Fresh Friday video: Cibo Matto – “Sugar Water” February 8, 2008

Posted by rugwu in Funky Fresh Friday, Video.
Tags:
trackback

Natalia Ciolko starts your weekend off right.

This video is so amazing. Here’s a band I wish was coming to SXSW. I think this song is just the right tempo for this sunny day and it reminds me of why I love the Funky Friday feature–I only write on the best day of the week. Today, for the first time this semester, I’m not going to work, I am going out into the beautiful weather with Cibo Matto in my head. Now, I need to go outside and  I need you to sit down and enjoy this video.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

