jump to navigation

N.E.R.D. – Seeing Sounds leak June 7, 2008

Posted by Natalia Ciolko in Uncategorized.
trackback

“I’m blogging horizontal this morning… I’ve got a wicked hangover and my clothes from last night still smell of fog machine juice…”

I wrote those opening lines about 12 hours ago when I first intended to post. What can I say, summer days just happen.

But here I am now, headphones firmly in place, ready to drop some ting tings.

Need I really say more? Run, don’t walk!!

NERD- Seeing Sounds

If you’re up on the internet when you should be out partying, like me, it’s Happy Hour on Rapidshare which means no security codes to decipher.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

